Reading and Book Signing Events

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 8am-5pm
No More Summit
Hilton Hotel
Vancouver, WA

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - 9am
NNEDV Relocation Summit
New Orelans, LA

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - To be announced
London England

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - To be announced
London, England

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - To be announced
London, England

Friday, March 20, 2015 - To be announced
London, England

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - To be announced
London, England

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Monday, March 23, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Friday, March 27, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Monday, March 30, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - To be announced
Rome, Italy

Thursday, April 09, 2015 - To be announced
Istanbul, Turkey

Friday, April 10, 2015 - To be announced
Istanbul, Turkey

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - To be announced
Ankara, Turkey

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - To be announced
Ankara, Turkey

Monday, April 13, 2015 - To be announced
Athens, Greece

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - To be announced
Athens, Greece

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - To be announced
Athens, Greece

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - To be announced
Athens, Greece

Friday, April 17, 2015 - To be announced
Athens, Greece

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - To be announced
Athens, Greece

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - To be announced
Barcelona, Spain

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - To be announced
Barcelona, Spain

Monday, April 27, 2015 - To be announced
Barcelona, Spain

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - To be announced
Barcelona, Spain

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - To be announced
Madrid, Spain

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - To be announced
Madrid, Spain

Friday, May 01, 2015 - To be announced
Madrid, Spain

Saturday, May 02, 2015 - To be announced
Madrid, Spain

Sunday, May 03, 2015 - To be announced
Paris, France

Monday, May 04, 2015 - To be announced
Paris, France

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 - To be announced
Paris, France

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 - To be announced
Paris, France

Thursday, May 07, 2015 - To be announced
Paris, France

Friday, May 08, 2015 - To be announced
Paris, France

Saturday, May 09, 2015 - To be announced
Paris, France

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - To be announced
Paris, France

Monday, May 11, 2015 - To be announced
London, England

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - To be announced
London, England


---